Calendar

Calendar Search

April 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Apr 1
Easter Bonnet Parade
-
Main Playground
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Easter Family Church Service
-
St Thomas' Church
Fri, Apr 5
Final Assembly
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Celebration Assembly
-
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Colnbrook Calendar
    • Assembly
    • Trips